Sun, 27 May 2018
Draw No. 0544
1st Prize 6075
2nd Prize 6385
3rd Prize 9166
Starter Prize
0224
4498
0361
1404
6684
1142
0689
2898
2400
9374
Consolation Prize
9762
7745
8344
0898
2804
7336
2643
2008
2873
8001

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 No. 0514 1692 6180 5486 More
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 No. 0513 2839 4307 2256 More
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 No. 0512 3880 3319 7083 More
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 No. 0511 7758 2277 0238 More
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 No. 0510 8217 5085 1892 More
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 No. 0509 9333 2516 9911 More
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 No. 0508 8421 9659 4581 More
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 No. 0507 4247 7820 1458 More
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 No. 0506 9589 1813 1585 More
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 No. 0505 4804 8198 8796 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.