Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Draw No. 1088
1st Prize 6690
2nd Prize 8340
3rd Prize 5974
Starter Prize
4943
1728
7062
3612
6357
9169
0367
2027
8325
2390
Consolation Prize
8128
5008
7377
0833
8006
2468
3410
6156
8692
1722

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 No. 1058 2426 8858 6081 More
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 No. 1057 2873 0558 3101 More
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 No. 1056 7824 4042 0156 More
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 No. 1055 7652 7669 6182 More
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 No. 1054 4402 0050 4956 More
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 No. 1053 5794 2272 0663 More
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 No. 1052 8307 0291 0923 More
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 No. 1051 3843 6844 0251 More
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 No. 1050 6322 8171 6554 More
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 No. 1049 3502 8597 6002 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.