Mon, 30 Mar 2020
Draw No. 1217
1st Prize 8840
2nd Prize 1072
3rd Prize 9316
Starter Prize
2512
7845
9548
9175
7048
2265
4701
5806
7072
3112
Consolation Prize
9470
9617
7943
2318
0741
0759
3490
8620
3534
6492

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 No. 1187 7192 0147 1253 More
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 No. 1186 4488 9906 6644 More
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 No. 1185 0411 5222 3479 More
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 No. 1184 6721 1383 3186 More
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 No. 1183 0546 5170 4572 More
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 No. 1182 9732 9351 3741 More
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 No. 1181 9886 1554 3097 More
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 No. 1180 0649 3588 8393 More
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 No. 1179 4146 3949 5444 More
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 No. 1178 0082 5261 9545 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.