Sun, 25 Feb 2018
Draw No. 0453
1st Prize 4510
2nd Prize 5712
3rd Prize 9912
Starter Prize
5893
6560
5073
1457
5345
9454
6387
2793
0118
0102
Consolation Prize
1076
8976
2206
4940
1105
1989
0275
3096
6406
1019

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 No. 0423 5996 1320 3269 More
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 No. 0422 5264 6966 8838 More
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 No. 0421 6187 7904 3930 More
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 No. 0420 6365 9863 8235 More
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 No. 0419 0605 9645 8753 More
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 No. 0418 7199 4744 2472 More
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 No. 0417 2689 3604 0096 More
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 No. 0416 1869 9471 0145 More
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 No. 0415 5137 6039 8510 More
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 No. 0414 0830 7883 2630 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.