Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1023
1st Prize 3651
2nd Prize 2458
3rd Prize 5714
Starter Prize
1201
7686
7573
7984
9647
7487
5583
6797
6165
2965
Consolation Prize
1643
2463
0637
3881
6620
9311
1454
2390
1100
0435

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 No. 0993 6145 3797 9212 More
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 No. 0992 1736 8721 3675 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 0991 1506 7280 3691 More
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 No. 0990 5264 4380 1048 More
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 No. 0989 2489 2268 9749 More
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 0988 2905 2173 0915 More
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 No. 0987 0726 8040 0249 More
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 No. 0986 0569 2647 4676 More
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 No. 0985 9839 8330 6019 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 0984 3512 0596 8573 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.