Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1023
1st Prize 3651
2nd Prize 2458
3rd Prize 5714
Starter Prize
1201
7686
7573
7984
9647
7487
5583
6797
6165
2965
Consolation Prize
1643
2463
0637
3881
6620
9311
1454
2390
1100
0435

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 1019 7014 0107 9492 More
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 No. 1012 3486 8590 9861 More
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 1005 0496 6401 1504 More
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 0998 0714 6665 5915 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 0991 1506 7280 3691 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 0984 3512 0596 8573 More
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 No. 0977 1547 1403 2666 More
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 No. 0970 2431 0355 8452 More
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 No. 0963 1719 4766 0970 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 0956 1362 5942 8462 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.