Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1023
1st Prize 3651
2nd Prize 2458
3rd Prize 5714
Starter Prize
1201
7686
7573
7984
9647
7487
5583
6797
6165
2965
Consolation Prize
1643
2463
0637
3881
6620
9311
1454
2390
1100
0435

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 No. 1021 4215 1778 7085 More
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 No. 1014 9248 2161 5677 More
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 No. 1007 7320 6774 5085 More
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 No. 1000 2584 7200 7919 More
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 No. 0993 6145 3797 9212 More
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 No. 0986 0569 2647 4676 More
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 No. 0979 1924 9406 4587 More
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 No. 0972 4735 4560 0909 More
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 No. 0965 9082 0702 1881 More
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 No. 0958 7548 4416 3608 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.