Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2196
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 No. 2190 1673 1993 5290 More
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 No. 2183 8304 3500 5533 More
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 No. 2176 3166 8017 4990 More
Mon, 07 Nov 2022 No. 2169 1017 6055 9219 More
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 No. 2162 2887 3981 8674 More
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 No. 2155 2666 5132 9196 More
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 No. 2148 3822 2612 1083 More
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 No. 2141 6834 6900 7434 More
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 No. 2134 6181 7939 5424 More
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 No. 2127 9530 2957 4158 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.