Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1023
1st Prize 3651
2nd Prize 2458
3rd Prize 5714
Starter Prize
1201
7686
7573
7984
9647
7487
5583
6797
6165
2965
Consolation Prize
1643
2463
0637
3881
6620
9311
1454
2390
1100
0435

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 No. 1003 1496 3369 9084 More
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 No. 1002 8388 8317 9085 More
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 No. 1001 3055 2416 1667 More
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 No. 1000 2584 7200 7919 More
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 No. 0999 5801 2453 3442 More
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 0998 0714 6665 5915 More
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 No. 0997 3471 2715 5800 More
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 No. 0996 0585 1664 5655 More
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 0995 1804 1436 7961 More
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 No. 0994 1863 8451 3606 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.