Wed, 26 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1184
1st Prize 6721
2nd Prize 1383
3rd Prize 3186
Starter Prize
5398
1185
4638
8428
9845
5163
8731
0480
3591
4968
Consolation Prize
6706
5080
5778
9741
4939
7396
8707
0698
5135
3521

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 No. 1164 8636 3458 2327 More
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 No. 1163 2505 1852 5428 More
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 No. 1162 9368 8355 1227 More
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 No. 1161 0826 0719 4272 More
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 No. 1160 1941 2711 5241 More
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 No. 1159 3789 2395 5412 More
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 No. 1158 6663 0277 9479 More
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 No. 1157 8004 2861 4334 More
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 No. 1156 8993 9446 6256 More
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 No. 1155 8137 6457 3829 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.