Wed, 22 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1149
1st Prize 1035
2nd Prize 9636
3rd Prize 0026
Starter Prize
5785
8090
0440
7729
3052
5817
7697
6902
5556
3263
Consolation Prize
8311
7817
9857
1299
2589
5329
7794
0088
1087
2179

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 No. 1139 8959 3686 3062 More
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 No. 1138 8377 7289 3727 More
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 No. 1137 8212 6548 4840 More
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 No. 1136 8286 1469 0983 More
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 No. 1135 0806 3241 8412 More
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 No. 1134 9224 3331 5557 More
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 No. 1133 5211 4505 0432 More
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 No. 1132 3604 5088 7858 More
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 No. 1131 4673 6530 6534 More
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 No. 1130 6330 8244 9327 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.