Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1023
1st Prize 3651
2nd Prize 2458
3rd Prize 5714
Starter Prize
1201
7686
7573
7984
9647
7487
5583
6797
6165
2965
Consolation Prize
1643
2463
0637
3881
6620
9311
1454
2390
1100
0435

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 No. 1013 2378 6945 1978 More
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 No. 1012 3486 8590 9861 More
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 No. 1011 4836 3241 0509 More
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 No. 1010 8603 7884 8597 More
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 No. 1009 7389 4784 1800 More
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 No. 1008 7022 1502 3822 More
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 No. 1007 7320 6774 5085 More
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 No. 1006 7417 0132 4193 More
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 1005 0496 6401 1504 More
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 No. 1004 0529 7405 8908 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.