Tue, 20 Oct 2020
Draw No. 1421
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 No. 1411 2175 4531 1685 More
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 No. 1410 4273 7694 7761 More
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 No. 1409 3191 9003 5886 More
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 No. 1408 5997 4425 9436 More
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 No. 1407 2402 4522 2651 More
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 No. 1406 5202 9210 0875 More
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 No. 1405 4659 3293 2046 More
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 No. 1404 8206 3999 7277 More
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 No. 1403 7188 1344 8362 More
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 No. 1402 9970 5313 7505 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.