Thu, 19 Apr 2018
Draw No. 0506
1st Prize 9589
2nd Prize 1813
3rd Prize 1585
Starter Prize
1327
4204
8723
7410
5560
3942
7152
2966
7806
2851
Consolation Prize
1391
9795
2339
9938
0639
6022
0868
1175
8550
3806

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 No. 0496 6116 7780 1658 More
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 No. 0495 1212 3113 8446 More
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 No. 0494 0792 8981 7293 More
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 No. 0493 8880 4350 7897 More
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 No. 0492 8793 5275 6703 More
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 No. 0491 6004 9236 3713 More
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 No. 0490 8939 7717 5058 More
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 No. 0489 7731 0714 3325 More
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 No. 0488 0644 4857 7615 More
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 No. 0487 5380 0222 2225 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.