Wed, 26 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1184
1st Prize 6721
2nd Prize 1383
3rd Prize 3186
Starter Prize
5398
1185
4638
8428
9845
5163
8731
0480
3591
4968
Consolation Prize
6706
5080
5778
9741
4939
7396
8707
0698
5135
3521

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 No. 1174 8413 9383 4744 More
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 No. 1173 7712 3999 5474 More
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 No. 1172 4560 4818 5577 More
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 No. 1171 9704 0212 7300 More
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 No. 1170 1029 4076 1255 More
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 No. 1169 4795 7711 2774 More
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 No. 1168 5008 6004 2787 More
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 No. 1167 0426 6973 3535 More
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 No. 1166 6480 0603 7794 More
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 No. 1165 3768 0068 2270 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.