Tue, 25 Jan 2022
Draw No. 1883
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 No. 1878 0579 7488 7351 More
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 No. 1871 6592 4331 3148 More
Thu, 06 Jan 2022 No. 1864 0396 1408 8165 More
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 No. 1857 3550 2584 1743 More
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 No. 1850 5723 4218 3139 More
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 No. 1843 2514 4217 8207 More
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 No. 1836 8162 7495 4565 More
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 No. 1829 3028 3236 4464 More
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 No. 1822 2168 7586 7949 More
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 No. 1815 7963 3626 5774 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.