Wed, 22 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1149
1st Prize 1035
2nd Prize 9636
3rd Prize 0026
Starter Prize
5785
8090
0440
7729
3052
5817
7697
6902
5556
3263
Consolation Prize
8311
7817
9857
1299
2589
5329
7794
0088
1087
2179

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 No. 1143 5828 3635 3658 More
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 No. 1136 8286 1469 0983 More
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 No. 1129 2254 6754 4301 More
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 No. 1122 6339 5787 0228 More
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 No. 1115 8199 5488 1499 More
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 No. 1108 8666 2663 6538 More
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 1101 3426 6098 4199 More
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 No. 1094 7612 6336 4768 More
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 No. 1087 7165 3504 4721 More
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 No. 1080 6507 0932 1693 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.