Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2196
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 No. 2193 2215 4826 7427 More
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 No. 2186 0710 1742 3391 More
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 No. 2179 5019 9197 6378 More
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 No. 2172 1273 3156 7862 More
Thu, 03 Nov 2022 No. 2165 1187 7829 6235 More
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 No. 2158 5987 2224 0727 More
Thu, 20 Oct 2022 No. 2151 6746 0450 5141 More
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 No. 2144 2141 2695 2919 More
Thu, 06 Oct 2022 No. 2137 1649 2410 4015 More
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 No. 2130 2972 8535 1166 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.