Tue, 20 Oct 2020
Draw No. 1421
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 No. 1416 9711 2147 1261 More
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 No. 1409 3191 9003 5886 More
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 No. 1402 9970 5313 7505 More
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 No. 1395 3869 0765 3430 More
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 No. 1388 7690 5084 3604 More
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 No. 1381 5896 3128 4071 More
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 No. 1374 6013 3226 8900 More
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 No. 1367 7584 7877 4303 More
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 No. 1360 5142 4192 2783 More
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 No. 1353 3259 2229 3260 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.