Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1023
1st Prize 3651
2nd Prize 2458
3rd Prize 5714
Starter Prize
1201
7686
7573
7984
9647
7487
5583
6797
6165
2965
Consolation Prize
1643
2463
0637
3881
6620
9311
1454
2390
1100
0435

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 No. 1017 2340 9032 8690 More
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 No. 1010 8603 7884 8597 More
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 No. 1003 1496 3369 9084 More
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 No. 0996 0585 1664 5655 More
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 No. 0989 2489 2268 9749 More
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 No. 0982 5412 3657 5895 More
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 No. 0975 3167 8913 2055 More
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 No. 0968 1421 4488 7586 More
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 No. 0961 2839 5614 6989 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 0954 4837 5719 9936 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.