Fri, 05 Jun 2020
Draw No. 1284
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 No. 1284 4078 2750 9425 More
Fri, 29 May 2020 No. 1277 4843 6259 9187 More
Fri, 22 May 2020 No. 1270 7293 3119 6043 More
Fri, 15 May 2020 No. 1263 4892 8919 3077 More
Fri, 08 May 2020 No. 1256 0534 6089 7811 More
Fri, 01 May 2020 No. 1249 3927 9617 0113 More
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 No. 1242 8355 7914 8883 More
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 No. 1235 3562 0475 5353 More
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 No. 1228 5478 8877 3113 More
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 No. 1221 7940 7380 7005 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.