Wed, 08 Dec 2021
Draw No. 1835
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 No. 1830 2239 8334 0676 More
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 No. 1823 3096 5410 2287 More
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 No. 1816 7814 3517 1371 More
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 No. 1809 4253 1813 5617 More
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 No. 1802 1086 3146 1846 More
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 No. 1795 4530 8885 6787 More
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 No. 1788 2674 8232 5865 More
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 No. 1781 0378 1464 0296 More
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 No. 1774 9042 3334 3339 More
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 No. 1767 6760 6007 1571 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.