Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Draw No. 1663
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 No. 1662 9260 5292 4113 More
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 No. 1655 1624 9828 2779 More
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 No. 1648 9413 9227 4022 More
Fri, 28 May 2021 No. 1641 4807 9676 4003 More
Fri, 21 May 2021 No. 1634 0667 4066 1532 More
Fri, 14 May 2021 No. 1627 9049 2950 2588 More
Fri, 07 May 2021 No. 1620 3207 2949 7638 More
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 No. 1613 3546 6494 1000 More
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 No. 1606 0356 8414 2676 More
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 No. 1599 4773 9235 6913 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.