Sun, 09 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1349
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 No. 1347 6947 3787 5449 More
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 No. 1340 4103 5766 5884 More
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 No. 1333 9834 3433 3020 More
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 No. 1326 6841 0950 0349 More
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 No. 1319 4923 5709 0509 More
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 No. 1312 5960 3773 9056 More
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 No. 1305 4331 0328 2605 More
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 No. 1298 2803 9360 7919 More
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 No. 1291 5809 1515 3599 More
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 No. 1284 4078 2750 9425 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.