Mon, 06 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1315
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 No. 1309 0736 2774 2881 More
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 No. 1302 9082 5270 0171 More
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 No. 1295 3914 3662 9743 More
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 No. 1288 1826 3887 1222 More
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 No. 1281 9703 8988 0302 More
Tue, 26 May 2020 No. 1274 1504 3731 6165 More
Tue, 19 May 2020 No. 1267 7201 7634 6133 More
Tue, 12 May 2020 No. 1260 6150 0638 0727 More
Tue, 05 May 2020 No. 1253 9008 7597 5954 More
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 No. 1246 0512 4522 2249 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.