Wed, 08 Dec 2021
Draw No. 1835
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 No. 1834 1872 7855 7076 More
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 No. 1827 0659 8519 5833 More
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 No. 1820 6430 9509 3219 More
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 No. 1813 3874 9456 9951 More
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 No. 1806 0876 5900 4616 More
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 No. 1799 9181 0760 0606 More
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 No. 1792 5986 0177 5330 More
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 No. 1785 0003 7587 6708 More
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 No. 1778 7707 5632 3592 More
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 No. 1771 3302 7656 8676 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.