Fri, 26 Feb 2021
Draw No. 1550
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 No. 1547 4566 4651 8757 More
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 No. 1540 5537 2601 0549 More
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 No. 1533 9334 0477 3288 More
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 No. 1526 0318 3953 8300 More
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 No. 1519 0140 4640 4939 More
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 No. 1512 6294 8914 8344 More
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 No. 1505 6547 0565 0223 More
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 No. 1498 2929 8564 9458 More
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 No. 1491 6101 6959 7775 More
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 No. 1484 4320 6219 0720 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.