Thu, 27 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1185
1st Prize 0411
2nd Prize 5222
3rd Prize 3479
Starter Prize
7201
0655
6763
1885
4207
2112
2512
3817
9297
5470
Consolation Prize
5714
6362
8666
1807
9272
8175
3917
6116
2964
8548

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 No. 1125 7185 2322 6806 More
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 No. 1124 2114 2147 6050 More
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 No. 1123 4413 4845 4263 More
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 No. 1122 6339 5787 0228 More
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 No. 1121 5012 1058 7572 More
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 No. 1120 9528 5501 9409 More
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 No. 1119 7266 3939 6238 More
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 No. 1118 6023 6699 1443 More
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 No. 1117 0158 0311 6424 More
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 No. 1116 4621 3596 6067 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.