Sun, 25 Feb 2018
Draw No. 0453
1st Prize 4510
2nd Prize 5712
3rd Prize 9912
Starter Prize
5893
6560
5073
1457
5345
9454
6387
2793
0118
0102
Consolation Prize
1076
8976
2206
4940
1105
1989
0275
3096
6406
1019

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 No. 0413 0618 6489 1527 More
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 No. 0412 0039 9753 1802 More
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 No. 0411 3090 2869 7851 More
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 No. 0410 1262 3124 4994 More
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 No. 0409 5650 7342 6955 More
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 No. 0408 6662 1783 3947 More
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 No. 0407 9647 7226 9458 More
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 No. 0406 3760 9498 0845 More
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 No. 0405 9529 8478 0083 More
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 No. 0404 5971 7347 8347 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.