Tue, 25 Jan 2022
Draw No. 1883
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 No. 1883 0302 7160 7918 More
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 No. 1882 4634 6489 4437 More
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 No. 1881 2337 2020 8999 More
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 No. 1880 5546 6431 3775 More
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 No. 1879 1137 4594 9594 More
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 No. 1878 0579 7488 7351 More
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 No. 1877 8504 2104 3888 More
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 No. 1876 8283 1041 1128 More
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 No. 1875 4432 9294 8929 More
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 No. 1874 1448 2191 2226 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.