Thu, 03 Dec 2020
Draw No. 1465
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 No. 1465 3653 9568 3585 More
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 No. 1464 3867 1511 1003 More
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 No. 1463 0278 8771 5656 More
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 No. 1462 3709 9390 7869 More
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 No. 1461 1257 4774 0961 More
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 No. 1460 3388 8239 1538 More
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 No. 1459 1597 3138 8548 More
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 No. 1458 5467 9384 7830 More
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 No. 1457 5952 2689 0450 More
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 No. 1456 1466 2014 3435 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.