Thu, 09 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1318
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 No. 1318 4014 1797 7121 More
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 No. 1317 5523 0221 1902 More
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 No. 1316 3557 9159 7159 More
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 No. 1315 5902 9641 7459 More
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 No. 1314 7340 7678 7281 More
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 No. 1313 6582 3499 7904 More
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 No. 1312 5960 3773 9056 More
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 No. 1311 9366 2493 6212 More
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 No. 1310 1791 4252 1330 More
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 No. 1309 0736 2774 2881 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.