Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1054
1st Prize 4402
2nd Prize 0050
3rd Prize 4956
Starter Prize
3155
4877
1858
0165
2269
5224
2125
7193
5996
3893
Consolation Prize
1494
0689
8569
4138
3699
5176
3092
4995
5863
8165

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 No. 1054 4402 0050 4956 More
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 No. 1053 5794 2272 0663 More
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 No. 1052 8307 0291 0923 More
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 No. 1051 3843 6844 0251 More
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 No. 1050 6322 8171 6554 More
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 No. 1049 3502 8597 6002 More
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 No. 1048 3572 3609 2855 More
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 1047 0847 3252 4894 More
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 No. 1046 4027 2895 3830 More
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 No. 1045 0320 0339 0797 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.