Sun, 27 May 2018
Draw No. 0544
1st Prize 6075
2nd Prize 6385
3rd Prize 9166
Starter Prize
0224
4498
0361
1404
6684
1142
0689
2898
2400
9374
Consolation Prize
9762
7745
8344
0898
2804
7336
2643
2008
2873
8001

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 27 May 2018 No. 0544 6075 6385 9166 More
Sat, 26 May 2018 No. 0543 2414 0764 9910 More
Fri, 25 May 2018 No. 0542 8824 8616 3763 More
Thu, 24 May 2018 No. 0541 5397 2180 9503 More
Wed, 23 May 2018 No. 0540 0940 3194 2250 More
Tue, 22 May 2018 No. 0539 7552 0622 6108 More
Mon, 21 May 2018 No. 0538 5071 6273 0551 More
Sun, 20 May 2018 No. 0537 7887 3566 1743 More
Sat, 19 May 2018 No. 0536 1155 4556 9181 More
Fri, 18 May 2018 No. 0535 9193 9793 8839 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.