Fri, 20 Oct 2017
Draw No. 0325
1st Prize 4071
2nd Prize 8016
3rd Prize 303
Starter Prize
6939
4080
1352
5461
1333
7992
3616
4038
6521
9630
Consolation Prize
0218
9260
9532
7711
8028
1662
1502
0364
6878
7543

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 No. 0325 4071 8016 0303 More
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 No. 0324 7502 7393 4684 More
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 No. 0323 2104 5110 1411 More
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 No. 0322 2257 9130 3833 More
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 No. 0321 1465 8340 1624 More
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 No. 0320 1114 0389 1816 More
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 No. 0319 7333 0135 6613 More
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 No. 0318 2588 0464 5289 More
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 No. 0317 9881 7624 8425 More
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 No. 0316 0506 4281 1206 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.