Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1023
1st Prize 3651
2nd Prize 2458
3rd Prize 5714
Starter Prize
1201
7686
7573
7984
9647
7487
5583
6797
6165
2965
Consolation Prize
1643
2463
0637
3881
6620
9311
1454
2390
1100
0435

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 1023 3651 2458 5714 More
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 No. 1022 5191 0134 8747 More
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 No. 1021 4215 1778 7085 More
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 1020 3290 7106 8514 More
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 1019 7014 0107 9492 More
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 No. 1018 1276 8351 9043 More
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 No. 1017 2340 9032 8690 More
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 1016 7456 9870 4400 More
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 No. 1015 1600 8297 5357 More
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 No. 1014 9248 2161 5677 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.