Fri, 18 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1389
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 No. 1173 7712 3999 5474 More
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 No. 1166 6480 0603 7794 More
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 No. 1159 3789 2395 5412 More
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 No. 1152 1510 6022 8020 More
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 No. 1145 2171 6611 7881 More
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 No. 1138 8377 7289 3727 More
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 No. 1131 4673 6530 6534 More
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 No. 1124 2114 2147 6050 More
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 No. 1117 0158 0311 6424 More
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 No. 1110 9781 2496 3221 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.