Mon, 30 Mar 2020
Draw No. 1217
1st Prize 8840
2nd Prize 1072
3rd Prize 9316
Starter Prize
2512
7845
9548
9175
7048
2265
4701
5806
7072
3112
Consolation Prize
9470
9617
7943
2318
0741
0759
3490
8620
3534
6492

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 1005 0496 6401 1504 More
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 0998 0714 6665 5915 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 0991 1506 7280 3691 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 0984 3512 0596 8573 More
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 No. 0977 1547 1403 2666 More
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 No. 0970 2431 0355 8452 More
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 No. 0963 1719 4766 0970 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 0956 1362 5942 8462 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 0949 5209 7802 4294 More
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 No. 0942 3083 5207 0319 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.