Thu, 27 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1185
1st Prize 0411
2nd Prize 5222
3rd Prize 3479
Starter Prize
7201
0655
6763
1885
4207
2112
2512
3817
9297
5470
Consolation Prize
5714
6362
8666
1807
9272
8175
3917
6116
2964
8548

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 No. 1040 0547 8629 7222 More
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 No. 1033 6311 8951 0215 More
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 No. 1026 5409 5822 7040 More
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 1019 7014 0107 9492 More
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 No. 1012 3486 8590 9861 More
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 1005 0496 6401 1504 More
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 0998 0714 6665 5915 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 0991 1506 7280 3691 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 0984 3512 0596 8573 More
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 No. 0977 1547 1403 2666 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.