Mon, 10 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1350
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 No. 1136 8286 1469 0983 More
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 No. 1129 2254 6754 4301 More
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 No. 1122 6339 5787 0228 More
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 No. 1115 8199 5488 1499 More
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 No. 1108 8666 2663 6538 More
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 1101 3426 6098 4199 More
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 No. 1094 7612 6336 4768 More
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 No. 1087 7165 3504 4721 More
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 No. 1080 6507 0932 1693 More
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 No. 1073 5627 0280 1411 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.