Wed, 08 Dec 2021
Draw No. 1835
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 No. 1829 3028 3236 4464 More
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 No. 1822 2168 7586 7949 More
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 No. 1815 7963 3626 5774 More
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 No. 1808 2556 1070 7028 More
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 No. 1801 9261 7984 4715 More
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 No. 1794 5699 7338 1332 More
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 No. 1787 6214 5294 1547 More
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 No. 1780 0559 2469 1255 More
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 No. 1773 5973 0677 3953 More
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 No. 1766 1612 0415 6926 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.