Mon, 06 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1315
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 No. 1311 9366 2493 6212 More
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 No. 1304 4756 7615 4042 More
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 No. 1297 6131 7929 1838 More
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 No. 1290 9873 9480 5777 More
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 No. 1283 4748 3450 8375 More
Thu, 28 May 2020 No. 1276 3749 1092 9597 More
Thu, 21 May 2020 No. 1269 8690 5641 8655 More
Thu, 14 May 2020 No. 1262 8242 2466 4426 More
Thu, 07 May 2020 No. 1255 7139 2588 7420 More
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 No. 1248 2754 4750 6990 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.