Sun, 09 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1349
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 No. 1205 2593 2176 6062 More
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 No. 1198 9755 9447 6624 More
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 No. 1191 5497 5118 1020 More
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 No. 1184 6721 1383 3186 More
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 1177 5244 3467 6782 More
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 No. 1170 1029 4076 1255 More
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 No. 1163 2505 1852 5428 More
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 No. 1156 8993 9446 6256 More
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 No. 1149 1035 9636 0026 More
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 No. 1142 2128 9454 3392 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.