Mon, 06 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1315
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 No. 1240 2594 0056 9919 More
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 No. 1233 3611 6492 1559 More
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 No. 1226 2238 4870 7997 More
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 No. 1219 1006 1813 9220 More
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 No. 1212 4917 7346 9719 More
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 No. 1205 2593 2176 6062 More
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 No. 1198 9755 9447 6624 More
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 No. 1191 5497 5118 1020 More
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 No. 1184 6721 1383 3186 More
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 1177 5244 3467 6782 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.