Wed, 08 Dec 2021
Draw No. 1835
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 No. 1835 1230 1250 9889 More
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 No. 1828 3537 5501 7977 More
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 No. 1821 4611 1226 2937 More
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 No. 1814 3645 2895 8986 More
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 No. 1807 8753 8066 5960 More
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 No. 1800 4086 8726 0680 More
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 No. 1793 0715 4906 3939 More
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 No. 1786 9802 6007 4779 More
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 No. 1779 0042 1726 9967 More
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 No. 1772 9108 0034 8377 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.