Mon, 10 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1350
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 No. 1204 4372 1283 7298 More
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 No. 1197 4532 4167 7716 More
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 No. 1190 0205 3116 5556 More
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 No. 1183 0546 5170 4572 More
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 No. 1176 9091 2786 9728 More
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 No. 1169 4795 7711 2774 More
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 No. 1162 9368 8355 1227 More
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 No. 1155 8137 6457 3829 More
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 No. 1148 1324 2939 4317 More
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 No. 1141 9757 6086 1402 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.