Mon, 30 Mar 2020
Draw No. 1217
1st Prize 8840
2nd Prize 1072
3rd Prize 9316
Starter Prize
2512
7845
9548
9175
7048
2265
4701
5806
7072
3112
Consolation Prize
9470
9617
7943
2318
0741
0759
3490
8620
3534
6492

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 No. 1001 3055 2416 1667 More
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 No. 0994 1863 8451 3606 More
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 No. 0987 0726 8040 0249 More
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 No. 0980 7041 9571 8053 More
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 No. 0973 3126 8797 7332 More
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 No. 0966 8126 7957 4937 More
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 0959 5038 6447 4022 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 0952 5428 5046 0985 More
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 No. 0945 3436 7164 4775 More
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 No. 0938 6734 4685 4798 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.