Fri, 18 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1389
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 No. 1039 0416 8416 8166 More
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 No. 1038 7386 4494 7610 More
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 No. 1037 6777 1204 4563 More
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 No. 1036 7241 1410 8611 More
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 No. 1035 8456 9838 3222 More
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 No. 1034 6844 4175 7432 More
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 No. 1033 6311 8951 0215 More
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 No. 1032 8409 6855 3482 More
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 No. 1031 7865 9129 7612 More
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 No. 1030 3815 4303 0471 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.