Thu, 09 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1227
1st Prize 3856
2nd Prize 3269
3rd Prize 7118
Starter Prize
1343
4162
5880
9763
4343
6878
4908
7291
4600
7620
Consolation Prize
9836
2426
9665
0992
7060
1476
4456
4842
2541
9207

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 No. 0967 8720 7582 7603 More
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 No. 0966 8126 7957 4937 More
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 No. 0965 9082 0702 1881 More
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 No. 0964 5908 6055 7165 More
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 No. 0963 1719 4766 0970 More
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 No. 0962 1381 4951 3810 More
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 No. 0961 2839 5614 6989 More
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 No. 0960 2641 7829 6383 More
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 0959 5038 6447 4022 More
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 No. 0958 7548 4416 3608 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.