Mon, 01 Jun 2020
Draw No. 1280
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 No. 1120 9528 5501 9409 More
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 No. 1119 7266 3939 6238 More
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 No. 1118 6023 6699 1443 More
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 No. 1117 0158 0311 6424 More
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 No. 1116 4621 3596 6067 More
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 No. 1115 8199 5488 1499 More
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 No. 1114 9768 5722 4151 More
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 No. 1113 0915 8001 4629 More
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 No. 1112 6194 2996 8030 More
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 No. 1111 5069 0797 0813 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.