Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1054
1st Prize 4402
2nd Prize 0050
3rd Prize 4956
Starter Prize
3155
4877
1858
0165
2269
5224
2125
7193
5996
3893
Consolation Prize
1494
0689
8569
4138
3699
5176
3092
4995
5863
8165

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 No. 0934 3136 4860 1538 More
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 No. 0933 0349 3794 8103 More
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 No. 0932 7446 5259 2332 More
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 No. 0931 4726 4183 3328 More
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 No. 0930 8291 7321 9848 More
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 No. 0929 9485 6698 4933 More
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 No. 0928 7292 9714 2017 More
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 No. 0927 7052 7222 1626 More
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 No. 0926 6508 2746 5449 More
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 No. 0925 8081 8386 4200 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.