Mon, 10 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1350
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 No. 1067 8051 0430 2959 More
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 No. 1060 6794 4665 8753 More
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 No. 1053 5794 2272 0663 More
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 No. 1046 4027 2895 3830 More
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 No. 1039 0416 8416 8166 More
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 No. 1032 8409 6855 3482 More
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 No. 1025 9135 7169 0243 More
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 No. 1018 1276 8351 9043 More
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 No. 1011 4836 3241 0509 More
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 No. 1004 0529 7405 8908 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.