Fri, 18 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1389
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 No. 1389 6729 8042 9483 More
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 No. 1382 9334 9042 8352 More
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 No. 1375 1216 6585 0960 More
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 No. 1368 4454 3977 9775 More
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 No. 1361 3409 7280 0311 More
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 No. 1354 5374 5395 0212 More
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 No. 1347 6947 3787 5449 More
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 No. 1340 4103 5766 5884 More
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 No. 1333 9834 3433 3020 More
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 No. 1326 6841 0950 0349 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.