Mon, 10 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1350
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 No. 1139 8959 3686 3062 More
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 No. 1132 3604 5088 7858 More
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 No. 1125 7185 2322 6806 More
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 No. 1118 6023 6699 1443 More
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 No. 1111 5069 0797 0813 More
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 No. 1104 3577 8336 3299 More
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 No. 1097 9231 8520 1859 More
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 No. 1090 0403 2519 5553 More
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 No. 1083 5949 5606 0336 More
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 No. 1076 1709 6133 5093 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.