Wed, 29 May 2024
Draw No. 2738
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 27 May 2024 No. 2736 6397 9650 3946 More
Mon, 20 May 2024 No. 2729 5442 1299 1697 More
Mon, 13 May 2024 No. 2722 6744 3528 1784 More
Mon, 06 May 2024 No. 2715 6537 7155 0989 More
Mon, 29 Apr 2024 No. 2708 4714 5436 0246 More
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 No. 2701 8059 3472 0440 More
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 No. 2694 8507 1712 0391 More
Mon, 08 Apr 2024 No. 2687 4053 2575 1574 More
Mon, 01 Apr 2024 No. 2680 3609 6073 1557 More
Mon, 25 Mar 2024 No. 2673 8211 7962 1957 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.