Mon, 15 Jul 2024
Draw No. 2785
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 No. 2745 0048 0274 8073 More
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 No. 2744 4523 2202 5595 More
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 No. 2743 7636 9605 4666 More
Sun, 02 Jun 2024 No. 2742 1405 1196 9790 More
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 No. 2741 9581 6009 7190 More
Fri, 31 May 2024 No. 2740 2324 6998 1055 More
Thu, 30 May 2024 No. 2739 3808 9479 9175 More
Wed, 29 May 2024 No. 2738 5388 7027 0522 More
Tue, 28 May 2024 No. 2737 3614 5119 8677 More
Mon, 27 May 2024 No. 2736 6397 9650 3946 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.