Wed, 29 May 2024
Draw No. 2738
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 29 May 2024 No. 2738 5388 7027 0522 More
Tue, 28 May 2024 No. 2737 3614 5119 8677 More
Mon, 27 May 2024 No. 2736 6397 9650 3946 More
Sun, 26 May 2024 No. 2735 4004 3626 0837 More
Sat, 25 May 2024 No. 2734 1480 6842 8612 More
Fri, 24 May 2024 No. 2733 5287 0810 1221 More
Thu, 23 May 2024 No. 2732 7567 9543 3856 More
Wed, 22 May 2024 No. 2731 1318 8164 6245 More
Tue, 21 May 2024 No. 2730 4239 9222 1337 More
Mon, 20 May 2024 No. 2729 5442 1299 1697 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.