Mon, 15 Jul 2024
Draw No. 2785
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 16 Dec 2023 No. 2573 0195 9823 2575 More
Sat, 09 Dec 2023 No. 2566 3701 5304 7427 More
Sat, 02 Dec 2023 No. 2559 3874 1042 4433 More
Sat, 25 Nov 2023 No. 2552 4730 2600 7634 More
Sat, 18 Nov 2023 No. 2545 1815 2770 3665 More
Sat, 11 Nov 2023 No. 2538 6907 7152 0851 More
Sat, 04 Nov 2023 No. 2531 1719 5327 4776 More
Sat, 28 Oct 2023 No. 2524 2549 4004 3677 More
Sat, 21 Oct 2023 No. 2517 9707 9698 5427 More
Sat, 14 Oct 2023 No. 2510 7618 3527 3775 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.